fbpx Advisory Board | NDARC - National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre

Advisory Board

Mr Bob Mansfield AO
Chairman, NDARC Advisory Board
Director, Investec Bank (Australia) Limited

Professor Michael Farrell
Director, NDARC
Faculty of Medicine, UNSW Sydney

Professor Nicholas Fisk
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
UNSW Sydney

Professor Rodney Phillips
Dean, UNSW Medicine
UNSW Sydney

Professor Mel Miller
Director, Siggins Miller Consultants
Honorary Professor Griffith University Health Group

Professor Sean Emery 
Senior Vice Dean, Research and Operations
UNSW Sydney

Ms Julie Babineau
Chief Executive Officer 
Odyssey House NSW